Skip to main content

Support Staff

Counselors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Leanne Owen Counselor; Students (A – G) x3546 owenl@mdusd.org
Khushnuma Driver Counselor; Students (H – O) x3526

driverk@mdusd.org

TBD

Counselor ; Students (P – Z)

**Last names P-Shan - contact Leanne Owen

**Last names Shar-Z - contact Khushnuma Driver

x3539  
TBD LCSW- Support Counselor; Monday/Tuesday x3577  
       
TBD LCSW- Support Counselor; Wed. – Friday X3577  
       

College & Career

 

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Janine Santos College and Career Advisor x 3525 santosj@mdusd.org

 

Main Office 

Emeline Thomsen (Mon/Tues)

Katie Wunder (Wed-Fri) 

Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin x3501 nhssecretary@mdusd.org
       
Lyndee Sargent Office Manager & Secretary  x3507 SargentL@mdusd.org
       
Lynn Cassidy Attendance Secretary, Bell Schedule, Calendar & Early Releases x3505 cassidyc@mdusd.org
       
Open VP Secretary x3513  
       
Open Registrar: Transcripts, Records x3537 nhsregistrar@mdusd.org
       
Andy Mui Instructional Media Assistant (IMA) Library x3528 muia@mdusd.org
       
Lilian Ishiguro Treasurer x3518 IshiguroL@mdusd.org
       
Shirley McClelland IMC, Strategic Support x3509 McClellandS@mdusd.org
       
Ronnie Gibbs Student Resource Tech x3508 gibbsv@mdusd.org
       

 

Cafeteria

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Shelley Carmichael Principal Food Service Manager x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org
       

 

Campus Supervisors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Shannon Bottorff Lead Supervisor Take msg BottorffS@mdusd.org
       
April Croce Support Supervisor Take msg CroceA@mdusd.org
       
Michelle Bowers Support Supervisor Take msg bowersm@mdusd.org
       
       

 

Technology

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Ron Otero Site Technology x3532 oteror@mdusd.org
       
 

Custodians

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Nick Jakobsen Area Facilities Manager   925-825-7440 ext. 3821
jakobsenn@mdusd.org
       
Alex Helton AM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Daniel Castro Mid-day   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Yvette Soubirous PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox