Skip to main content

Support Staff

Academic & Support Counselors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Leanne Owen Academic Counselor; Students (A – G) x3546 owenl@mdusd.org
Kristen Bligh Academic Counselor; Students (H – O) x3526

BlighK@mdusd.org

William Stallworth Academic Counselor ; Students (P – Z) x3539 stallworthw@mdusd.org
Shannon Brueckner Support Counselor; Monday/Tuesday x3577 shannon@bruecknercounseling.com
       
Jon Parker Support Counselor; Wed. – Friday X3577 jparkernorthgate@gmail.com
       

College & Career

 

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Rebecca Proznick College and Career Advisor x 3525 ProznickR@mdusd.org

 

Main Office 

Open Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin x3501  
       
Lyndee Sargent Office Manager & Secretary  x3507 SargentL@mdusd.org
       
Lynn Cassidy Attendance Secretary, Bell Schedule, Calendar & Early Releases x3505 cassidyc@mdusd.org
       
Camille Caldwell VP Secretary x3513 caldwellc@mdusd.org
       
Gabriela Lindheimer Registrar: Transcripts, Records x3537 lindheimerg@mdusd.org
       
Open Instructional Media Assistant (IMA) Library x3528  
       
Lilian Ishiguro Treasurer x3518 IshiguroL@mdusd.org
       
Shirley McClelland IMC, Strategic Support x3509 McClellandS@mdusd.org
       
Open Student Resource Tech x3508  

 

Cafeteria

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Carrie Austen Principal Food Service Manager x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org
       

 

Campus Supervisors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Shannon Bottorff Lead Supervisor Take msg BottorffS@mdusd.org
       
April Croce Support Supervisor Take msg CroceA@mdusd.org
       
Michelle Bowers Support Supervisor Take msg bowersm@mdusd.org
       
Open Support Supervisor Take msg  

 

Technology

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Ron Otero Site Technology x3532 oteror@mdusd.org
       
 

Custodians

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Nick Jakobsen Area Facilities Manager   925-825-7440 ext. 3821
jakobsenn@mdusd.org
       
Alex Helton AM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Daniel Castro Mid-day   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Yvette Soubirous PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox