Northgate High School  Logo
Principal's Message School-Wide Goals About Northgate Alumni Building Map 2016-17 Care Team Contacts Directions Employment NHS Forms General Directory Mount Diablo USD Registrar Reports and Plans Walnut Creek/Contra Costa Co. WASC
Academic Support Counselors College/Career Support Counselors
Parent Faculty Club (PFC) Updated Graduation Requirements All Northgate Forms Attendance Protocol Athletics Booster Cafeteria Information Choral Music Booster Instrumental Music Boosters MDUSD Parent Info Packet Parent & Student Guide to Athletics Policies Pride Foundation Sentinel Subscription Students Emergency Card/Meds Auth Treasurer Volunteers (Finger Printing)
Administration Staff Teacher Directory English Department Foreign Language Department Mathematics Department Performing Arts Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Education Department Visual Arts Department
Student Daily Bulletin Monthly Bell Schedules Senior Commencement Information Updated Graduation Requirements CA Common Core State Standards Class Pages Biliteracy Information Clubs Course Planning Daily Bell Schedule Discipline Grades, Handbooks, ROP Courses, Testing Graduation Requirements Leadership Multimedia Center Library Organizations Sentinel Subscription Strategic Support Summer School Registration 2016 Textbooks
NHS & Parent Support Organizations Webstores

Foreign Language Department

Teacher Name Classes Phone Ext. Curriculum Maps Email Media
Maria Carrera SPAN I, II x2149   carreram@mdusd.org Dept.
Jill Casillas       casillasj@mdusd.org  
Felipe Fajardo SPAN I, III x2154   fajardof@mdusd.org Dept.
Nancy Grabow GERMAN     grabown@mdusd.org  
Alejandra Ledesma SPAN II, III x2152   ledesmaa@mdusd.org Website
John McGill COMP SCI, SPAN II x1526   mcgillj@mdusd.org Dept., CS
Julia Flanagan-Schmidt       flanaganschmidtj@mdusd.org  

Francisco Tubio 

(Dept. Head)

SPAN IV H, AP V x2154   tubiof@mdusd.org Website 
Julieta Zuluaga SPAN III, ELD x2153   zuluagaj@mdusd.org Dept.